ADAPT Logo
ADAPT Logo White

Team Texas - ADAPT

team texas

Project Manager /
Sponsorship Development

Steven Garcia
sagarcia11@miners.utep.edu

Project Manager /
Team Construction Manager

Cecilia De Leon
cdeleonsoto@miners.utep.edu

Architect Team Leader
Yazmin Trueba
oytrueba@gmail.com

Structural Team Leader
Juan Carlos Gonzalez
jcgonzalez0224@gmail.com

Mechanical / Plumbing Team Leader
Jacob Nevarez
jmnevarez@miners.utep.edu

Electrical Engineer
Diego Kersteins
dakersteins@miners.utep.edu

Comunications Team Leader
Lourdes Esquivel
lvesquivel@miners.utep.edu

Webmaster
Jorge Calleja
Contact Webmaster

This Could Be You!

JOIN NOW!
Join Now Banner

 

State Reports | UT System | Customer Service Statement | Site Feedback | Required Links
The University of Texas at El Paso | College of Engineering
500 West University Avenue | El Paso, Texas 79968 | (915) 747-6444
Copyright(c) 2008 All Rights Reserved


Contact Webmaster